Contact

Americas

New York
(Tai Ping Flagship) 

26 West 17th Street
2nd Floor
New York, New York 10011
T. +1 212 979 2233
ny@houseoftaiping.com

Edward Fields
(Flagship)

150 East 58th Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10155
T. +1 212 310 0400
ny@edwardfields.com

Chicago
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 635
Chicago, IL 60654
T. +1 312 644 0400
chicago@houseoftaiping.com

Dania Beach
DCOTA
1855 Griffin Road
Suite C228
Dania Beach, FL 33004
T. +1 954 923 4888
dania@houseoftaiping.com

Dallas
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75207
T. +1 214 741 4215
dallas@houseoftaiping.com

Los Angeles
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue
Suite B400
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T. +1 310 652 3058
la@houseoftaiping.com

San Francisco
111 Rhode Island Street
Suite 11
San Francisco, CA 94103
T. +1 415 431 4373
sf@houseoftaiping.com

 

Europe & Middle East

Paris
(Flagship)
Hôtel de Livry
4-6, rue de Montalembert 75007 Paris
France
T.33 (0)1 42 22 96 54 paris@houseoftaiping.com

Hamburg
Steinhöft 11
20459 Hamburg
Germany
T. 49 40 80 81 94 90 hamburg@houseoftaiping.com

London
Chelsea Harbour
406-407 Design Center East London SW10 OXF
United Kingdom
T. 44 207 808 9650 london@houseoftaiping.com

Milano
Corso di Porta Romana, 6 20122 Milano
Italy
T..39 02 83 43 96 20
italy@houseoftaiping.com

Dubai
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Mazaya Business Avenue
Tower AA1, Level 38, 
OBC Office 3805-3, 
P.O. Box 73045
Dubai-United Arab Emirates
T.. 971 (0) 4 278 4713 dubai@houseoftaiping.com

Riyadh
Gallery Design Riyadh
N° 580 Takhassusi Street Mohammadia District
Riyadh-Saudi Arabia
T. +966 11 200 2360
info@gallerydesign.com.sa

Khobar
Gallery Design Khobar
Prince Turkey Street
Khobar 34611
Saudi Arabia
T. +966 13 864 7667
info@gallerydesign.com.sa

Asia

Hong Kong
(Headquarters)

No. 1803, 18/F
909 Cheung Sha Wan Road
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon
Hong Kong
T. +852 2848 7668
hongkong@houseoftaiping.com

Hong Kong
(Flagship) 

213 Prince’s Building
10 Chater Road, 
Central Hong Kong
T. +852 2522 7138
hk@houseoftaiping.com

Shanghai
No. 111 SOHO Tian Shan Plaza
No. 421 Zi Yun Road
Chang Ning District
Shanghai 200050 China
T. +86 21 6067 3791
shanghai@houseoftaiping.com

Beijing
D107, 4th Floor
International Home Furnishing Hall
No. 308 Chengshousi Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing China
T. +86 138 0106 9092
beijing@houseoftaiping.com